vorstand

Unser Team stellt sich vor...


Anika Heumann

 

anika.heumann@elternverein-kulm.ch

Nadya Hediger

 

nadya.hediger@elternverein-kulm.ch

Tanja Wagner 

tanja.wagner@elternverein-kulm.ch


Simone Peyer

 

simone.peyer@elternverein-kulm.ch

Jessica Holliger

 

jessica.holliger@elternverein-kulm.ch

Gabi Tommasini

 

gabi.tommasini@elternverein-kulm.ch


Janine Bolliger

 

Janine.bolliger@elternverein-kulm.ch

Patricia Grimm

 

patricia.grimm@elternverein-kulm.ch

Simone Gloor

 

simone.gloor@elternverein-kulm.ch